Burleigh County, North Dakota

Family Mutual Insurance Co.

Authorized Insurance Agents

Mikayla Bowman

Country Insurance
715 E Broadway Ave. Suite 130
Bismarck, ND 58504

Kathleen Bright

Superior Insurance
2021 E. Main Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
701.354.7100

Phyllis Bubach

Stenehjem Insurance
PO Box 1781
Bismarck, ND 58502
701.255.1666
phyllis@stenehjeminsurance.com
phyllisbubach@yahoo.com

Jedediah Geer

Farmers Union Insurance
Brach Johnson Agency
1820 E Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
701.223.3715

Bob Hackman

Gateway Insurance
4501 Coleman Street
Suite 108
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.223.5812
bob.hackman@gateway-insurance.com

James Heinert

Heritage Insurance Services
425 N. 5th St.
Bismarck, ND 58502
701.223.8007

Donald Huck

Security Insurance & Investment Center Inc.
3000 N 14th Street Suite 2C
Bismarck, ND 58502
701.250.9001
dhuck@securityinsurancend.com

Beck Hruby

Farmers Union Insurance
1820 E Broadway
Bismarck, ND 58554
701.667.9000
701.223.3715

Shane Johnson

Country Insurance
715 E Broadway Ave. Suite 130
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.354.6991

Dean Mastel

Steffes Agency
1155 Burlington Dr
Bismarck, ND 58504-9561

Jamy Mills

Steffes Agency
1155 Burlington Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58504
JamyMills@steffesagency.com

Kristin Moch

Steffes Agency
1155 “Burlington Dr
Bismarck, ND 58504-9561
701.255.6144
kristinmoch@steffesagency.com

Neil Ness

Farmers Union Insurance
3650 149th Avenue NW
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.952.9150
701.391.5680

Heidi Rue

Superior Insurance
2021 E. Main Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
701.354.7100
heidi@superiorinsuranceagency.com

Allen Schirado

Heritage Insurance Services
3201 Weiss Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58507
701.355.4118

Shirlene Schafer

Steffes Agency
1155 Burlington Dr
Bismarck, ND 58504-9561
ShirleneSchafer@SteffesaAency.com

Jodi Schmidt

3333 E Broadway Ave Ste 1202
Bismarck, ND 58501
701.221.0658

Tamie Schmidt

Farmers Insurance Group
2718 Gateway Avenue #204
Bismarck, ND 58501
701.222.3536

Ryan Schnell

Farmers Union Insurance
CCU Insurance Agency
204 W Thayer Ave.
PO Box 2096
Bismarck, ND 58502-2096
701.355.7783
ryan.schnell@fumic.com

Laurie Sundeen

BBH Insurance Inc.
1710 Burnt Boat Drive
Suite 3
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.751.3898
laurie@bbhinsure.com

Jerry Stenehjem

Stenehjem Insurance
PO Box 1781
Bismarck, ND 58502
701.255.1666
jerry@stenehjeminsurance.com

Sandy Telehey

Security Insurance & Investment Center Inc.
3000 N 14th Street
Bismarck, ND 58502
701.250.9001
stelehey@securityinsurancend.com

Lynette Wohl

Choice Financial Insurance
PO Box 1093
Bismarck, ND 58504
701.250.8395

Karen Zahn

Steffes Agency
3111 Burlington Dr
Bismarck, ND 58504-9561
KarenZahn@SteffesAgency.com