Burleigh County, North Dakota

Family Mutual Insurance Co.

Authorized Insurance Agents

Tamie Schmidt

Farmers Insurance Group
2718 Gateway Avenue #204
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701.222.3536

Tracie Day

Farmers Insurance Group
2718 Gateway Avenue Suite 204
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701.222.3536

Danielle Bruner

Farmers Insurance Group
2718 Gateway Avenue Suite 204
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
701.222.3536

Jedediah Geer

Farmers Union Insurance
Brach Johnson Agency
1820 E Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701.223.3715

B. Timothy Johnson

Farmers Union Insurance
Brach Johnson Agency
1820 E Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701.223.3715

Neil Ness

Farmers Union Insurance
3650 149th Avenue NW
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
701.391.5680

Ryan Schnell

Farmers Union Insurance
CCU Insurance Agency
204 W Thayer Ave.
PO Box 2096
Bismarck, North Dakota 58502-2096
701.355.7783
ryan.schnell@fumic.com

Bob Hackman

Gateway Insurance
4501 Coleman Street
Suite 108
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
701.223.5812
bob.hackman@gateway-insurance.com

Allen Schirado

Heritage Insurance Services
3201 Weiss Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58507
701.355.4118

James Heinert

Heritage Insurance Services
425 N. 5th St.
Bismarck, North Dakota 58502
701.223.8007

Erin Magelky

Country Insurance
715 E. Broadway Avenue
Suite 130
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701.221.0658

Jodi Wilkens

Country Insurance
715 E. Broadway Avenue
Suite 130
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701.221.0658
jodi.wilkens@countryfinancial.com

Heather Hoerner

Country Insurance
715 E. Broadway Avenue
Suite 130
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701.221.0658
heather.hoerner@countryfinancial.com

Carl Goetz

Security Insurance & Investment Center Inc.
100 W. Main
PO Box 36
Center, North Dakota 58530
701.794.8759
cgoetz@securityinsurancend.com

Donald Huck

Security Insurance & Investment Center Inc.
3000 N 14th Street Suite 2C
Bismarck, North Dakota 58502
701.250.9001
dhuck@securityinsurancend.com

Sandy Telehey

Security Insurance & Investment Center Inc.
3000 N 14th Street
Bismarck, North Dakota 58502
701.250.9001
stelehey@securityinsurancend.com

Phyllis Bubach

Stenehjem Insurance
PO Box 1781
Bismarck, North Dakota 58502
701.255.1666
phyllis@stenehjeminsurance.com
phyllisbubach@yahoo.com

Jerry Stenehjem

Stenehjem Insurance
PO Box 1781
Bismarck, North Dakota 58502
701.255.1666
jerry@stenehjeminsurance.com

Jamy Mills

Steffes Agency
3111 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
JamyMills@steffesagency.com

Heidi Rue

Superior Insurance
2021 E. Main Ave.
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701.354.7100
heidi@superiorinsuranceagency.com

Risa Bergquist

Superior Insurance
1929 N. Washington St
Suite B1
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
701.258.6233 (office)
701.426.1122 (mobile)
risa@superiorinsuranceagency.com

Katie Moseng

First International Insurance
1533 N. 12th Street
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
701-751-8577 (office)
kmoseng@firstintlins.com